Did you know that with your Business plan you can assign users with unique Roles and Advanced User Permissions? These options allow you to assign specific responsibilities and restrictions to individual member to ensure an aligned collaboration process.
Plus, you can differentiate roles and restrictions per workspace to better manage your team and brand across multiple projects.
Start working better together!